+248-2535389 reservation@mcseychelles.com

Praslin Island Tour

Tour Details Tour of Praslin Island, Seychelles Introduction The Seychelles is a beautiful island chain that consists of 115 islands. The main island, Mahe, is where the capital city and main airport are located. However, there are other islands that also offer stunning beaches and wildlife. In this short description, we will explore Praslin Island, […]

Read more

Mahe Island Tour

Previous Next Tour Details The Seychelles archipelago is made up of 115 islands, only 44 of which are inhabited. The main island, Mahe, is Victoria’s capital city, and about 70,000 people (approximately 90 per cent of the total population). In a paradise like this, the gains of the island still abound. It has 3,000-foot mountains, […]

Read more